Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn D. for Robin Ballard

Lumberton, TX
Robin was very helpful and definitely patient with all of the questions I had. Very easy to get in contact with and get to me in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Katie P. for Robin Ballard

Nederland, TX
Thank you so much Robin for helping us through the refinance process!!! We appreciate everything you did for us and answering all of our questions! ❤

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan P. for Robin Ballard

Nederland, TX
When we had any questions she answered them and took tom to explain what was the best options for us.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Clayton R. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
Robin is very knowledgeable and helpful with anything I needed and made the process very easy for us.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan G. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin made it very easy.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Meagan C. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
We love Robin!! We will always come back to her!! Very honest and friendly =)

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
Robin is so easy to work with. The process was effortless.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Richard J. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
Robin was in constant communication with us and made our refinancing experience as seamless as possible.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Huy Q. for Robin Ballard

Port Arthur, TX
Great communication and great personality. Makes it a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan N. for Robin Ballard

Port Arthur, TX
Awesome person!! Went above and beyond to get things done.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Travis H. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin is so knowledgeable and helpful with everything!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Robin Ballard

Nederland, TX
Robin treated us like we have known each other for years. I cannot say anything but great things about how she handled our business and got us through this process.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jason H. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin was so amazing for our initial loan when we purchased our home, that we called her first when we were ready to refinance! We're self-employed and so are usually a little more complicated when it comes to the loan application process, but Robin always does an outstanding job of making sure we understand each step, and bends over backward to make it as easy as possible for us. We recommend her anytime we hear of someone looking to buy or refinance!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Trent A. for Robin Ballard

Nederland, TX
Robin was very responsive and always available when I had questions. I have already recommended her to friends looking to purchase a new home.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Copper B. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Robin was the best! Due to our jobs, my fiancé and I could only text during the day and call after 7pm most days but that didn’t stop Robin from getting us all the information we asked for and needed. Being first time home buyers, we are so grateful she held our hands throughout this whole process and never gave up on us even with all this Covid-19 stuff going on.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tanner W. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Great experience. Everything was made super easy. Was able to work around my work schedule. Will recommend to friends.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Beverly K. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Robin is very knowledgeable about her field. She took time to make sure that we understood everything along the way to closing our loan.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Crystel L. for Robin Ballard

Beaumont, TX
Robin Ballard provided detailed information about the loan process. She worked hard to meet our close date on short notice. Robin and Amy had everything in order and Amy did a great job explaining the tall stack of loan documents we had to sign. Robin is very cheerful and professional. If you need a loan, give her a call!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin took care of us. Plain and simple. She constantly stayed in touch and went above and beyond in every single step of the way. From beginning to end I knew If i encountered a problem or just had a question I could count on her to help. She was always a phone call or text away.

4.8 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Nevin L. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
Easy and painless

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joey G. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Robin was extremely helpful! She was knowledgeable and always available!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Danny J. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Trent A. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin helped my Wife and I refinance our home. We came out of it with a lower monthly payment, lower interest rate, and shortened the loan term by five years. She was very helpful, fast, and extremely friendly. We had a ton of questions and Robin always made herself available to us. I would definitely recommend Robin to anyone Iooking to move or refinance their home!

4.8 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lionel B. for Robin Ballard

Port Arthur, TX
Thanks so much Robin . We appreciate so much for walking us through each step of buying this home and what to expect. Being informed and reminded what is ahead makes it less stressful for this process. Thanks so much for the beautiful cross for our home. It will go great with my wall of crosses. With great appreciation, Lionel & June Barbosa

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin was fantastic. Always there to answer any question or concern we had with the loan process. She stayed on top of the rates and was able to lock us in on an awesome rate. We can't thank her enough for all of her hard work and effort she put into making this part of the home buying experience so easy. We will definitely recommend Robin & Republic Mortgage to all of our friends and family.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top