Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Trent A. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin helped my Wife and I refinance our home. We came out of it with a lower monthly payment, lower interest rate, and shortened the loan term by five years. She was very helpful, fast, and extremely friendly. We had a ton of questions and Robin always made herself available to us. I would definitely recommend Robin to anyone Iooking to move or refinance their home!

4.8 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lionel B. for Robin Ballard

Port Arthur, TX
Thanks so much Robin . We appreciate so much for walking us through each step of buying this home and what to expect. Being informed and reminded what is ahead makes it less stressful for this process. Thanks so much for the beautiful cross for our home. It will go great with my wall of crosses. With great appreciation, Lionel & June Barbosa

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin was fantastic. Always there to answer any question or concern we had with the loan process. She stayed on top of the rates and was able to lock us in on an awesome rate. We can't thank her enough for all of her hard work and effort she put into making this part of the home buying experience so easy. We will definitely recommend Robin & Republic Mortgage to all of our friends and family.

4.8 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Robin Ballard

Port Arthur, TX
Robin keep me informed and prepared for all that was needed and expected. She also kept me calm and patient through this entire experience and i truly appreciate that.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley A. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
Robin is very sweet! And she was always available to answer our questions. We loved working with her!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
Robin was such a pleasure to work with and goes the extra mile! Great experience!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin worked hard to get me the best mortgage rates and was a very personable representative. Enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Dakota W. for Robin Ballard

Beaumont, TX
Robin did a great job helping us finance our home. She was responsive and always had our best interest in mind! I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Shelby L. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Being first- time homebuyers, we had tons of questions about the buying process. Robin was easy to get in touch with and always went above and beyond to answer any and all of the questions we had. She made the buying process super stress-free for us!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Trenton W. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Robin was there every step of the way to answer and every one of our questions and concerns extremely promptly.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly W. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
Robin did an amazing job for my family and made this entire process seemless and easy which is saying something! Thanks again Robin!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Tuam M. for Robin Ballard

Port Arthur, TX
She was a nice sweet and very helpful with every even when she was on vacation

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top